About Us

ABOUT CADIA
Shengyuan Home

CADIA · HOUSE

Founded in 1989, it is a large-scale production enterprise with strong strength and long-term commitment to the professional design, production and sales of medium and high-end two-hall series products.

 

In 2013, the company worked with French designer, artist of the Academy of Fine Arts in Paris, Peel. Mr. Cartier cooperation, joint to create "Cartier home" brand. The brand is "modern minimalism, light luxury" design style, using "black and white gray" as the design tone, so that the whole product fashion without losing taste, personality without losing connotation, more international aristocratic style, more luxurious, more tension.

 

In the early days of its birth, the introduction of Western home furnishing concepts and Italy's highly industrialized furniture manufacturing methods, the company's manufacturing technology and design have won a good reputation in the industry. At the same time, we have systematically studied and absorbed the sales experience of developed countries in Europe and America. Provide high-quality standardized services for dealers and consumers. Up to now, the company has a professional designer group and a highly effective sales team.

 

The company has been committed to the domestic and foreign markets for a long time. Years of manufacturing experience have laid a solid technical foundation, standardized modern factory buildings, ISO9001 management models, and high-quality management teams, which have enabled the company to develop healthily, its brand sofa series, and its unique Charm, simplicity, elegance, advocating fashion, has been unanimously recognized by consumers, and the product materials adhere to environmental protection and have passed the green environmental protection certification, the sales network covers large and medium-sized cities in China, and is exported to the Middle East, Europe and the United States, Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan.

 

Picture Name
Shengyuan Home

Creative/Italian/Pole/Jane

Design concept

Professional team driving innovation

PROFESSIONAL ELITE TEAM,BRING FORTH NEW IDEAS

Exquisite Seiko Boutique Gathering

FINE IN QUALITY,PURSUE PERFECT AND CAST REFINEMENT OUT OF DETAIL

Exquisite craftsmanship throughout the quality

BE PRAISED BY EVERYONE , CREATION OF VALUE

Reputation World Creates Value

BE PRAISED BY EVERYONE , CREATION OF VALUE

关于我们

ABOUT CADIA
胜源家居

成都奢卡爱家居有限公司

CADIA·CASA

  成立于1989年,是一家实力雄厚,长期致力于中、高端两厅系列产品的专业设计、生产和销售为一体的大型生产企业。

 

  在2013年公司与法国设计师,法国巴黎美术学院艺术家,皮尔.卡地亚先生合作,联合打造“卡地亚家居”品牌。该品牌为“现代极简、轻奢主义”设计风格,采用“黑白灰”为设计基调,使整个产品时尚而不失品味,个性而不失内涵,更具国际贵族范,更显奢华,更具有张力。

 

  诞生最初的日子力,引进西方的家居理念和意大利高度工业化的家具制造方式,公司的制造工艺和设计已经赢得行业内较良好的口碑,同时,我们系统地研究,吸收欧美发达国家的销售经验,为经销商和消费者提供优质的标准化服务,发展至今公司拥有专业的设计师群体,极富战斗力的销售团队。

 

  公司长期以来致力于国内外市场,多年的制造经验奠定了雄厚的技术基础,标准化的现代厂房,ISO9001的管理模式,高素质的管理团队,使公司良性发展、旗下品牌沙发系列,更以独特的风韵,简约,优雅,倡导了时尚,得到了消费者的一致认可,产品用料坚持环保,通过了绿色环保认证,销售网络覆盖国内大中城市,并远销中东,欧美等国家以及港澳台等地区。

 

图片名称
胜源家居

创 / 意 / 极 / 简

设计理念

专业团队 驾驭创新

PROFESSIONAL ELITE TEAM,BRING FORTH NEW IDEAS

精致精工 精品汇聚

FINE IN QUALITY,PURSUE PERFECT AND CAST REFINEMENT OUT OF DETAIL

精湛工艺 全程优质

BE PRAISED BY EVERYONE , CREATION OF VALUE

美誉天下 创造价值

BE PRAISED BY EVERYONE , CREATION OF VALUE